Where to find me

Where to find me

I am a member of 'Made in Shropshire', www.madeinshropshire.com  

Set up in 2005, Made in Shropshire is a collaboration of artists, designer- makers and food producers who live or work in Shropshire.

You can find me at the Made in Shropshire markets "Fair in the Square" held in Shrewsbury Square every second Saturday of the month in 2021: 
   
Saturday 13th February
Saturday 13th March 
Saturday 10th April
Saturday 8th May
Saturday 12th June
Saturday 10th July
Saturday 14th August
Saturday 11th September
Saturday 9th October
Saturday 13th November
Saturday 11th December
   
'GORGEOUS' Christmas Craft & Food Fair will hopefully go ahead this year in November 2021.

I also have a range of bags in my workshop (most of which are available in the shop on this website!) in Church Stretton, where you are always welcome to visit after lockdown rules depending and by prior appointment, especially if you are looking for something specific, but please telephone first to ensure I will be there.

Some of my bags are also exclusively available at The Prolific Crafter on the High Street in Church Stretton, www.theprolificcrafter.co.uk