Where to find me

Where to find me

I am a member of 'Made in Shropshire', www.madeinshropshire.com  

Set up in 2005, Made in Shropshire is a collaboration of artists, designer- makers and food producers who live or work in Shropshire.

You can find me at the Made in Shropshire markets "Fair in the Square" normally held in Shrewsbury Square every second Saturday of the month: Obviously this year has been rather different because of the pandemic. So 2020 has looked like this:-
   
Saturday 14th March
Saturday 11th April - Cancelled due to lockdown 1
* Saturday 23rd May - Cancelled due to lockdown 1
Saturday 13th June - Cancelled due to lockdown 1
Saturday 11th July 
Saturday 8th August
Saturday 12th September
Saturday 10th October
Saturday 7th November - Cancelled due to lockdown 2
   
I will be at the following TWO Made in Shropshire Fairs in the Square in Shrewsbury: 

Saturday 5th December 
is an extra Made in Shropshire market, Fair in the Square, Shrewsbury


Saturday 12th December
This will be a very Christmassy affair!
Again a Fair in the Square in Shrewsbury.
Look forward to seeing everyone there!!


'GORGEOUS' Christmas Craft & Food Fair held in Ironbridge, usually in November, has been cancelled.

I also have a range of bags in my workshop (most of which are available in the shop on this website!) in Church Stretton, where you are always welcome to visit after lockdown and by prior appointment, especially if you are looking for something specific, but please telephone first to ensure I will be there.

Some of my bags are also exclusively available at The Prolific Crafter on the High Street in Church Stretton, www.theprolificcrafter.co.uk